Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

National Executive Committee Announced

National Executive Committee for the next two years, announced at the Special General Meeting held on Tuesday 29 October 2019


Position NEC Rep Institution
President Melissa Lethaby University of Otago
Vice-President Jo Hodge Victoria University of Wellington
Polytech Rep Donna Cavell UniTec
Polytech Rep Sabrina Sharma-Pillay Manukau Inst of Technology
University Rep Jackie Fox University of Otago
University Rep Danielle Herrick University of Canterbury
General Rep Cara Tate University of Waikato
General Rep Debra Tanfield Te Wānanga o Aotearoa
General Rep Helen Berdebes Manukau Inst of Technology
General Rep Pauline Melham ARA
Student Rep Olena Smyth University of Waikato
Student Rep Alice Mander Victoria University of Wellington

Posted by Rachel 'Aluesi on 31 October 2019